Connect Consult Care

News

Telemedicine In The News

company image

CMS Approves American Telemedicine Association’s Request to Expand Telehealth Coverage

The American Telemedicine Association (ATA) applauds the decision by the Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS) to allow Accountable Care Organizations (ACOs) to use telehealth services.  Read more.

Read More arrow
company image

Congress tries to tie telehealth expansion to Medicare reimbursements

A new Congressional effort seeks to expand telemedicine by allowing Medicare reimbursement for more treatments – and more people. Read more.

Read More arrow
company image

ProConnections’ telemedicine solution airs on Fox Business Network

ProConnections’ telemedicine solution airs on Fox Business Network Sat 4:30 PM ET / 1:30 PM PT/ 3:30 PM CT

Read More arrow
close

First Name *
Last Name *
Company *
Email *
Phone
Address
City
State
Zip
Enter code:     captcha