Long Term Care Telemedicine Industrial Business & Learning Correctional Healthcare Telepsychiatry
Know When to Transport
Learn how ProConnections helps you manage decisions and costs effectively.
Keeping Patients Connected
Learn how ProConnections helps your patients feel better.
Connect and Collaborate
Learn How ProConnections helps you reduce travel and enhance productivity.
In the News

ProConnections' telemedicine solution airs on Fox Business Network Sat 4:30 PM ET / 1:30 PM PT/ 3:30 PM CT

FREE Whitepaper

Free WhitepaperDownload this FREE white paper to find out why telemedicine will be essential to Long-Term Care facilities preparing for the imminent changes in health care.

Download FREE Whitepaper

 

Telemedicine
Enhancing the Delivery of Healthcare

Discover how ProConnections helps you enhance patient care while effectively preparing for the Affordable Care Act.

Industrial
Remote Access to Your Operations

Learn how ProConnections helps you monitor your operations in New Jersey while closing a deal in Denver.

Business & Learning
Expand Your Reach Without Travel

See how ProConnections helps you maximize resources by expanding connections for collaboration and productivity.

Funding Telemedicine

Telemedicine Funding Resources for SNFs

ProConnections has put together a deep roster of powerful foundations and partnerships to help Skilled Nursing Facility administrators find local or private sources of funding.

Providing link access to a variety of up-to-date Federal, State, and private grant programs, ProConnections has aggregated this resource to make it easier for you to find the telemedicine funding opportunities for which you may qualify.

Additionally, you will also find links to grant-writing resources that outline the submission process and requirements.Click here to read the entire article »